representing building managment, cleaning and security staff

Business Partner Opportunities

Please use and support our Business Partners

BSCAA Business Partner Program

WA Member Details List – For Suppliers

AustralianSuper Pty Ltd
Contact: Glenn Egan – 08 9463 3911
Email: gegan@australiansuper.com
Website: www.australiansuper.com

3M Australia Pty Ltd
Contact: Shane Edwards – 08 9273 6666
Email: sedwards@mmm.com
Website: www.3mfloorprotection.com

Briskleen Supplies
Contact: Shane Smith – 08 9249 4566
Email: enquiries@briskleen.com.au
Website: www.briskleen.com.au

Commercial Cleaning Equipment
Contact: Tony Williamson – 08 9249 8744
Email: tony@ccequipment.com.au
Website: www.ccequipment.com.au

Employment Services & Solutions Aust.
Contact: Graham Lilleyman – 08 9240 4230
Email: glilleyman@essa.net.au
Website: www.essa.net.au

SCA Hygiene Australasia
Contact: Christine Wolpers – 1800 234 613
Email: christine.wolpers@sca.com
Website: www.scaha.com.au

Fiocco’s Lawyers
Contact: John Fiocco – 08 9325 5510
Email: jfiocco@fiocco.com.au

RapidClean Perth
Contact: Ritchie Campbell – 08 9353 5348
Email: ritchie@rapidcleanperth.com.au
Website: www.rapidcleanperth.com.au

Statewide Cleaning Supplies
Contact: Aaron Woodall – 08 9444 8677
Email: aaron@statewide.com.au
Website: www.statewideclean.com.au