representing building managment, cleaning and security staff

BSCAA National Board

The Building Service Contractors Association of Australia National Board is comprised of the following elected members:-

Mr George Stamas, GJK Facilities Services, National President

Mr Peter Rundle, Frontline Services, National Vice President and Representative for South Australia

Mr Joe Kaplan, Kaplan Group, President Victoria

Mr Matthew Collings, Collings Property Services, Vice-President Tasmania

Debbie Delimitros, Eternal Cleaning Services, President New South Wales

Mrs Kim Puxty, Caldcare, President Queensland

Ms Lynn Whelan, OCS, President Western Australia