representing building managment, cleaning and security staff

BSCAA VIC Executive

The BSCAA Victorian Division Executive Committee

President: Paul McCann (CMC Property Services)
Vice President: Matt Marsh (Sebastian Group)

Committee Members: 

Joe Kaplan (Kaplan Services)
Michael Ebjer (Elynwood P/L)
Anthony Daniher (Danihers Property Services)
Elias Stamas (GJK Facility Services)
John Murphy ( Corporate Cleaning)
Angelo Varthalis (PowerCorp Property Services)

Victorian  Division Administration

Executive Director – Carolyn Journeaux